Contact

StartContact
Expand

Office of the “Excellence Initiative – Research University” Program

Medical University of Gdańsk
Atheneum Gedanense Novum (AGN), r. 212
41/42 Zwycięstwa Avenue
80-210 Gdańsk, Poland

58 349 18 61
idub@gumed.edu.pl


Prof. Tomasz Bączek
Rector’s Representative for the “Excellence Initiative – Research University” Program
Head of Office of the “Excellence Initiative – Research University” Program
tomasz.baczek@gumed.edu.pl

Agnieszka Anielska, Ph.D.
Office Administration Clerk
agnieszka.anielska@gumed.edu.pl


Administration Department for the “Excellence Initiative – Research University” Program

Olga Hofman
Acting Head of the Administration Department for the “Excellence Initiative – Research University” Program
(+48) 505 909 919
olga.hofman@gumed.edu.pl

Adam Bogdański
Specialist
58 349 18 61
adam.bogdanski@gumed.edu.pl

Marta Hnat
Specialist
58 349 18 61
marta.hnat@gumed.edu.pl

Patrycja Maszka
Office Administration Clerk
(+48) 505 901 604
patrycja.maszka@gumed.edu.pl

Magdalena Nosek
Office Administration Clerk
(+48) 505 901 552
magdalena.nosek@gumed.edu.pl

Katarzyna Sochacka
Office Administration Clerk
(+48) 510 081 058
katarzyna.sochacka@gumed.edu.pl


IDUB_grupowe__fot._Paweł_Sudara.jpg

from left: Patrycja Maszka, Katarzyna Sochacka, Magdalena Nosek, Olga Hofman, Adam Bogdański i Marta Hnat

Organisational structure
Newsletter